<u>List of Selected Candidates for Provisional Admission to Class IX</u> <u>Session 2024-25</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father Name	
1	Aniket Garg	Mr. Gaurav Garg	
2	Ayanna Sengupta	Mr. Anindya Sengupta	
3	Himanshi Rohaj	Mr. Harish Kumar	
4	Mihir Kumar	Mr. Parveen Kumar	
5	Seerat Kaur	Mr. Ajit Pal Singh	
6	Keshav Kundu	Dr. Ashok Kumar Kundu	
7	Elakurthy Rishi Preet	Mr. Elakurthy Praveen Kumar	
8	Pullock Raj Ananda	Mr. Sudhakar Pradhan	
9	Akshit Chauhan	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Chauhan	
10	Arav Gupta	Mr. Tanuj Mohan	
11	Ishaan Rana	Mr. Vikram Singh	
12	Navya Banga	Mr. Puneet Banga	
13	Amrit	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	
14	Anaika Sharma	Col. Mohit Sharma	
15	Vedanga Singhal	Mr. Sanjay Singhal	
16	Gauri Sharma	Col. Neeraj Sharma	
17	Arshiya Mandyal	Mr. Prashant Mandyal	
18	Aarav Sharma	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	
19	Keisha Anand	Mr. Paras Anand	
20	Hryan Goyal	Mr. Naresh Goyal	
21	Aryan Gagneja	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	
22	Aarush Pahwa	Mr. Varun Pahwa	
23	Saranshi	Mr. Ravneit Singh	
24	Reet Singh	Col. Jitender Pal Singh	
25	Kanishka Sharma	Mr. Rajeev Sharma	
26	Dhruv Badal	Dr. Sachendra Badal	
27	Parth Bhardwaj	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	
28	Ojasvi Saini	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	
29	Bhavik Kapur	Mr. Sumit Kapur	
30	Vedanshi Andarpa	Mr. Ajeykumar Andarpa	
31	Rishabh Nanda	Mr. Gaurav Nanda	
32	Jayana Shankar	Mr. Anai Shankar	
33	Jayaditya Singh Juneja	Dr. Sominder Singh Juneja	

Waiting List

Sr. No.	Child Name	Father Name
1	Arjun Bishnoi	Mr. Abhishek
2	Shourya Johar	Mr. Krishan Kumar
3	Atharva Jain	Mr. Ashish Jain
4	Disha	Mr. Prem Prashant
5	Aayushi Gupta	Mr. Narayan Prasad Gupta

- Clearance of the waiting list is subjected to the availability of seat(s).
- Candidates under waiting list will be contacted by the school office on 01/02/2024 at 2:00 P.M

PRINCIPAL

Guidelines for the Selected Candidates regarding completion of Admission Procedure

Dear Parent,

- 1. The admission granted is on provisional basis and shall be confirmed after the submission of the copy of final exam result of your ward of Class VIII and his / her Transfer Certificate issued by the previous school.
- 2. You are requested to visit the School Office on 29/01/2024 as per the following slots:

Date	Time Slot	Sr. No.
29/01/2024	9:00 AM to 10:00 AM	1 to 16
, ,	10:00 AM to 11:00 PM	17 to 33

- 3. Kindly bring the original documents along with one set of self-attested copy of the following documents:
 - a. Date of Birth Certificate of the Student
 - b. Aadhaar Cards of the Student & both Parents
 - c. Result Card of Class VII of your ward
 - d. Bonafide Certificate or I Card.
 - e. PPP Id (Family Id)
 - f. SRN No. (if last school attended from Haryana)
 - g. PEN (Permanent Education Number)
 - h. One passport sized photograph student & both parents.
 - i. Parents who are separated under legal decree are required to submit the supporting documents to the school office.
- **4.** You will check and sign all the documents which will be counter- signed by the school office.
- **5.** During verification, if any document is found fabricated, forged or tampered, the school reserves the right to cancel the admission.
- **6.** If you belong to any reserved category (SC/ST/OBC/Religious Minority), then please submit the copy of the valid certificate of the child issued by the government.
- **7.** Admission Form and all the attached documents / photographs submitted will become the property of the school and shall not be returned.
- **8.** Fee window will be open from 29/01/2024 to 31/01/2024 (till 12 Noon)
- **9.** The right of admission will be forfeited and the seat offered will stand cancelled, if fee is not deposited by the last date i.e. 31/01/2024 (till 12 Noon)
- 10. As per school norms, fees once deposited is non- refundable except school security. (Even if your ward doesn't join the school for any unforeseen reasons). For details about admission, withdrawal and refund policy of the school please click the following link:
 - https://www.bhavanpanchkula.in/pdf/Admission-WithdrawalPolicy-2024-25.pdf
- 11. Regarding Transport Facility: The School Transport Facility is available in all sectors of Panchkula, M.D.C. and Sector 13, Chandigarh. The Bus Facility is not available for Chandimandir, Pinjore, Amravati, Kalka, Zirakpur, Peermuchhalla, Dhakoli, Baltana, and Dera Bassi.